In certain circumstances when users have set up more than one Eight account, it’s possible for their Premium registration to be applied to their old account. To correct this, it’s necessary to delete the old account, and then restore your Premium purchase to your new/primary account. You will not be charged again.
To do this:
- Delete the account to which premium has been mistakenly applied from here.
- Log in to your primary account on Eight, and restore your purchase by navigating to `Go Premium` page in your menu, and tapping on `Restore purchase`.