Deleting your Eight Account

名刺アプリ Eight サポートデスク -

If you decide you want to close your account you can do so with the form below.

Please bear in mind that this will permanently delete ALL of your data. If you decide to join Eight again in future, you will have to rebuild your network from scratch.

 

Delete your Eight account

 

If you haven’t set up your login information:

 

iOS/Android

 

  1. Go to the settings menu in Eight (top right of your profile page).
  2. The button to delete your account is at the very bottom of the menu.